ελληνικά home contact sitemap useful links  

55th TIFF
News - Announcements

BERLINALE - TIFF CONTACTS (2/4/2014)

BERLINALE – TIFF CONTACTS
 
During the Berlinale you can reach us at the EFM:
 
Stand name: Greek Film Centre
Stand number: 18 
Telephone number: +49 30 863950 - 416
 
Dimitri Eipides, Festival Director, Feb. 6 – 10 director@filmfestival.gr
 
Ilse Acevedo, International Program Coordinator, Feb. 8 – 15 acevedo@filmfestival.gr
 
Thanos Stavropoulos, International Program, Feb. 6 – 10 sstavropoulos@filmfestival.gr
 
Yorgos Krassakopoulos, International Program, Feb. 6 – 16 krassakopoulos@tiff.gr
 
Dimitris Kerkinos, Balkan Survey, Feb. 8 – 13 kerkinos@filmfestival.gr
 
Yianna Sarri, Head of Agora Film Market, Feb. 8 – 13 sarri@filmfestival.gr
 
Angeliki Vergou, Agora & Crossroads Co-production Forum Coordinator, Feb. 10 – 13 vergou@filmfestival.gr
 


Return
Follow filmfestivalgr on Twitter