Youth Jury Awards by the Students of the Thessaloniki Universities

The Youth Jury, comprising students of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, will be presenting the Best Film Award and the Special Jury Award. Eligible for these awards are the Greek films participating in the International Program. Youth Jury Supervisor: Betty Kaklamanidou, Assistant Professor of Film History and Theory at the School of Film Studies of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki. The members of this year’s five-member committee are: Alexandra Apostolidou (Department of Informatics), Avraam Athanasiadis (Department of Philosophy and Pedagogy), Olga Melissanidou (Department of History and Archeology), Dimitris Tsintsilidas (Department of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering), Ekaterini Vergou (Department of Film Studies).