Youth Jury Awards by the Students of the Thessaloniki Universities

The Youth Jury comprises students of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and the University of Macedonia, and will present the Best Film Award and the Special Jury Award. Eligible for these awards are Greek films premiering at the Greek Film Festival. Youth Jury supervisor: Apostolos Karakasis, Assistant Professor in Film and Television Theory & History, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki. This year’s jury members are Yannis Lafis (Head), Panagiotis Brovanos, Anastasia Doula, Despina Theodorakis, and Angeliki Voutsina.