Theo Angelopoulos

15.00 EUR
plus shipping
Weight: 1 Kg

Based on the monograph, which was published in 2000 as part of the tribute organized for the 41st Thessaloniki International Film Festival, on the work of Theo Angelopoulos, which also closes with his last (at that point) film Eternity and a Day, this bilingual book is dedicated to his memory. A few essential texts of the older publication are republished, while the new content is focusing on the two films of the trilogy, which was shot after 2000: The Weeping Meadow and The Dust of Time. A trilogy which remains unfinished, due to the great Greek filmmaker losing his life during the shooting of the third film, The Other Sea.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support